Vetoing a Wiki Owner’s Sharing

Modified on Sat, 9 Mar, 2019 at 5:45 AM

As a users Buddy you will. Have access to ‘Manage this User’ area on their Wiki-Me page. 

  1. Click on ‘Manage this User’ from their page (you may need to click ‘Show More’ options in the Quickmenu. Then click on the ‘Permissions’ tab
  2. To confirm (veto) the Wiki Owners sharing of their Wiki (and any other Sharing in Wiki-Me) you can click ‘Confirm’ under the ‘Share’ row. Or to disable all Sharing for the user turn off ‘Allow’ under the same heading.
  3. Click ‘Save’




Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article