Unbinding a Permission Template from Users in your Portal

Modified on Sat, 9 Mar, 2019 at 11:21 AM

You can un-bind (remove) users from Permission Templates that you have created. Simply log into your AH Panel:

  1. click on 'Manage Templates' 
  2. Choose 'Permissions Templates' in the pop up chooser
  3. In your templates list click on the number of Bound Users under the template name 
  4. De-select users (you can select all) and click 'Unbind' to remove users from this template


NOTE: Buddies can also un-bind the template from the 'Manage this User' page from the users profile. Changes to the individuals permissions can also be edited from here.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article