When you are in any section or page of your Wiki you may keep that page or section private, or share it with your Circle or Groups using the share button.
NOTE: By default your Wiki is Private. You can remove all sharing by clicking the ‘Keep Private’ option.

Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article