In Edit Mode click the dustbin icon on the Wiki Section.
Click ‘Delete’ in the Confirm Delete Pop Up dialogue.
IMPORTANT: Deleting a Wiki Section will delete all its pages or subsections. This cannot be undone!

Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article