As a Buddy, you can help a Supported User manage their Multi Me profile details, including their name, username, email address and profile picture.
How to change their profile settings
Go to the Supported User’s profile.
Click Manage [User] in the menu on the left.
Open the Profile Settings tab.
Make any necessary changes to their:
Username – the name they use to sign in.
Email – their registered email address.
First Name and Last Name – their personal details.
Click Save to update their information.
Changing their profile picture
Click Change Profile Picture to choose a new picture for the Supported User.
Other options
The Profile Settings tab also includes:
Request Archive of Media – request an archive of the user's media.
Delete Account – permanently delete the Supported User's account.
Important: Be particularly careful when using Delete Account, as this can result in the permanent loss of the person's information.
Only change a Supported User's details with their knowledge and agreement wherever possible.
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article