Buddies can manage whether a Supported User is allowed to share information on Multi Me, including content from their Wiki.
They can allow sharing, disable sharing or require Buddy approval before information is shared.
For step-by-step instructions, see:
Managing and Approving a Supported User's Sharing (Buddy Guide)
This guide is located under Advanced Multi Me Web Guides → General Buddy Functions.
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article