Goal Settings

Modified on Fri, 30 Oct at 11:45 AM

If you are the Goal Admin, you can change your Goal's settings, including its name, description, picture and category.


How to open Goal Settings

  1. Open the Goal you want to manage.

  2. Click Edit to enter editing mode.

  3. Click the cog (Settings) icon next to the Goal name.

  4. Make your changes and click Save.

  5. Click Finish Editing when you are done.


What can you change?

In Goal Settings, you can:

  • Goal Name – Change the name of your Goal.

  • Description – Add or update information about what you want to achieve.

  • Audio – Add or change an audio recording.

  • Goal Picture – Upload or change the picture. If you don't choose one, Multi Me can use a picture from a Step.

  • Goal Category – Move your Goal into a different category.

  • Hide Steps – Hide Steps from other participants. This is useful for group Goals where you don't want participants to see each other's individual Steps.

  • Delete Goal – Permanently delete the Goal.


Who can change Goal Settings?

Only users with Goal Admin permissions can change these settings.

If someone else created the Goal and you are not a Goal Admin, you may not see these options.


Remember: Always click Save after making changes.


mportant: Be careful when deleting a Goal, as this also removes its Steps and associated content.


Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article